Membership is open to all those who give, take, and manage credit or have affinity with credit presently or in the past.

5th ICA Council Members

Andy Ojei, FICA

Former Executive Director/Chief Risk Officer, Zenith Bank
Chairman/President of Council

Markie Idowu, FICA

Managing Director/CEO, Nimark Nigeria Limited
Deputy Chairman/Vice President of Council

Prof. Chris Onalo, FICA

Registrar & Chief Executive Officer ICA

Engr. Owoyemi Alaba, FICA

Group Executive Director, Century Group
Council Member

Thomas Imokhai, FICA

Executive Chairman Homat Global Services
Council Member

Felix Amieyeofori, FICA

Group Executive Head, Pan Ocean/Newcross Group
Council Member

Mrs. Eunice Oghomen Sampson, FICA

Ag Cheif Executive/Sustainability Dangote Group
Council Member

Mrs. Wosilat Adebayo, FICA

General Manager, Nigeria Gas Company
Council Member

Executive Advisory Board

Dr. Adetunji Oyebanji, FICA, Chairman/President of Council
Prof. Chris Onalo, FICA –Registrar & Chief Executive Officer
Andy Ojei, FICA – Deputy-President/Deputy Chairman of Council,
Adabonyan Opeyemi, FICA – Council Member
Thomas Imokhai, FICA – Council Member

Share on